The Ockbrook Big Band

Diary

DateEventTimeVenueAddressBandNotes
Friday 21/09/18 Dance9 - 11pmRAF Wittering / Main GateRAF WitteringOBB 12Private
Sunday 23/09/2018Please note, for reasons beyond our control, this Dance evening has had to be cancelledEvergreen Club, Allestree. DerbyPlease anticipate our next Dance at Evergreen on 25 Nov
Sunday 30/09/2018Concert8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Saturday 06/10/2018Dance8 - 10.30pmKirby in Ashfield Festival HallHodgkinson Rd, Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottingham NG17 7DJOBB14Private
Sunday 07/10/2018Concert8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Sunday 14/10/2018No Concert / Royal Oak Beer Festival
Sunday 21/10/2018Concert8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Saturday 27/10/201870th Birthday Party7 - 11pmMorley HayesMorleyOBB16Private
Sunday 28/10/2018Concert8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Sunday 04/11/2018Concert8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Sunday 11/11/2018Rehearsal Pending (Remembrance Day) TBCPrivate / TBC
Sunday 18/11/2018Concert8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Sunday 25/11/2018Dance7.30 - 10pmEvergreen ClubCornhill Allestree DE22 2FSBig BandPublic
Sunday 02/12/2018Concert8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Sunday 09/12/2018Rehearsal TBC7.30pmPrivate
Sunday 16/12/2018Christmas Concert / Party8 - 10pmRoyal OakGreen Lane OckbrookBig BandPublic / Free Admission / Raffle
Sunday 23/12/2018Christmas Dance8 - 10.30pmNunsfield HouseNunsfield House / Alvaston DerbyBig BandPublic / Raffle